Intima | Igor Štromajer

www.intima.org | pseudo-/para-art

Make Love Not Art – Music 0.1

1. Make Love Not Art – Ballade – demo version 0.1
Igor Štromajer & melobytes.com:

2. Make Love Not Art – Dance – demo version 0.1
Igor Štromajer & melobytes.com:

– Make Love Not Art is a project by Igor Štromajer: www.intima.org/makelovenotart

– Melobytes is an online text-to-song app which converts any lyrics into a random melody: melobytes.com/app/melobytes

Make Love, Not Art

“I don’t want it to be essentially the same – I want it to be exactly the same. Because the more you look at the same exact thing, the more the meaning goes away, and the better and emptier you feel.” Andy Warhol

“I have nothing to say and I’m saying it. The highest purpose is to have no purpose at all.” John Cage

“I have no special message. I wish I did. It would be great if I had one.” Andy Warhol

Make Love, Not Art

Make Love Not Art / Lyrics:
(by Igor Štromajer)

Make Love, Not Art
Make Love, Not Art
Make Love, Not Art

Make Love, Not Art
Make Love, Not Art
Make Love, Not Art

Make Love, Not Art
Make Love, Not Art
Make Love, Not Art

Make Love, Not Art
Make Love, Not Art
Make Love, Not Art

Filed under: ART WORKS, , , , , , , ,

stock-photo-woman-with-helmet-and-leather-making-performance-inside-a-gallery-infront-of-two-blue-picture-64107841.jpg

I may have the facts wrong, but
⁰ ¹ ² ³ ⁴ ⁵ ⁶ ⁷ ⁸ ⁹ ◯ ║▌║█║▌║▌││║▌║█║▌│║ υ ѕмιℓє, ι ѕмιℓє "stock-photo-woman-posing-inside-a-gallery-infront-of-one-blue-picture-frame-rear-view-63271264.jpg"

I may have the facts wrong, but
⁰ ¹ ² ³ ⁴ ⁵ ⁶ ⁷ ⁸ ⁹ ◯ ║▌║█║▌║▌││║▌║█║▌│║ "stock-photo-one-man-without-head-standing-and-looking-at-blank-blue-frames-in-an-art-gallery-73643641.jpg"

I may have the facts wrong, but
⁰ ¹ ² ³ ⁴ ⁵ ⁶ ⁷ ⁸ ⁹ ◯ ║▌║█║▌║▌││║▌║█║▌│║ 💾 My Life As a Failed Artist, 1.44 MB ▒ good³ morning⁷ I am infinitely grateful. 📈 📉 📊











      
      

Igor Štromajer aka Intima is a pseudo-/para-artist. He has shown his work at more than two hundred thirty exhibitions, festivals and biennials worldwide, among others at the transmediale, ISEA, EMAF, SIGGRAPH, Ars Electronica Futurelab, V2_, IMPAKT, CYNETART, Manifesta, FILE, Stuttgarter Filmwinter, Hamburg Kunsthalle, ARCO, Banff Centre, Les Rencontres Internationales, etc.



His works are included in the permanent collections of the Centre Pompidou in Paris, the MNCA Reina Sofía in Madrid, Computer Fine Arts in New York, and UGM:















































Powered by Bluedata EU