Intima | Igor Štromajer

www.intima.org | pseudo-/para-art

SPAMM of Virtualism

SPAMM of Virtualism
The Connected Exhibition
www.spamm.fr/virtualism

New York – Paris – Moscow
Opening: 9 April, 2015

x58908654

SPAMM (SuPer Art Modern Museum) / SPAMM of Virtualism

Group exhibition, curated by Michaël Systaime Borras (spamm.fr), Helena Acosta (Produccion Aleatoria), Jean Guillaume Le Roux (Virtualism)

Babycastles Gallery, New York
Opening 6pm
137 West 14th St, Manhattan, New York

EKLUZ, Paris
13 rue des Ecluses Saint Martin, 75010, Paris

Electromuseum, Moscow
Rostokinskaya ul, 1, Moscow

sv-03

Igor Štromajer:
Make Love Not Art – Do Not Expect Me To Do It For You
2015

sv-04

sv-02

make-love-not-art-babycastles-new-york

– Make Love Not Art at Babycastles Gallery, New York

Kim Asendorf, Allemagne http://kimasendorf.com/
Michael Borras A.K.A Systaime, France http://www.systaime.com/
Nick Briz, USA http://nickbriz.com/
Anthony Antonellis, USA http://www.anthonyantonellis.com/
Helena Acosta, Venezuela http://produccionaleatoria.com/
Alfredo Salazar-Caro, USA http://salazarcaro.com/
Antoine Schmitt, France http://www.antoineschmitt.com/bienvenue/
Tù.úk’z, Brésil http://tuukz.glitchartistscollective.com/
Alan Schaffer, USA http://www.alanschaffer.com/
Miyo Van Stenis, France http://miyovanstenis.com/
Maggy Almao & Antoine Marroncles, France http://maggyalmao.com/
Lorna Mills, Canada http://www.digitalmediatree.com/sallym…/LornaMillsImageDump/
La Turbo Avedon, USA http://turboavedon.com/
CHIKA, JP/ USA http://www.imagima.com/
Fred Forest, France http://www.fredforest.org/
Elena Garnelo, Espagne http://elenagarnelo65.tumblr.com/
Dafna Ganani, Royaume Uni http://minimalcomfort.org/
Sophie Lavaud, France http://www.sophielavaud.org/
Carole Brandon, France http://www.carolebrandon.com/
ZIL, Allemagne https://www.facebook.com/vitaminZIL
Alix Desaubliaux, France http://alixdesaubliaux.fr/
Marc Veyrat et Franck Soudan, France http://u-rss.eu/
Rozita Fogelman, USA http://rozita.com/
Philippe Boisnard et Arnaud Courcelle, France http://databaz.org/xtrm-art/?page_id=312
Claudia Maté, Royaume Uni http://claudiamate.com/
Hugo Lemerchin, France http://hugolermechin.tumblr.com/
Igor Štromajer, Slovénie http://www.intima.org/
Mathieu Delourme, France http://www.matthieudelourme.net/
Dimitry Morozov, Russie http://vtol.cc/
Olga Kisseleva, France http://www.kisseleva.org/
Rosemary Kirton, Royaume Uni http://grossmary.tumblr.com/
Sergei Teterin, Russie http://www.teterin.ru/
Aristarkh Chernyshev, Russie http://www.electroboutique.com/artists/0
Jean Guillaume Le Roux, France https://www.facebook.com/Jeanguillaumeleroux.artiste
Elena Romenkova, Russie http://elena-romenkova.blogspot.ru/
Javierz Yeikob, Chili https://www.facebook.com/Y31k08
Adela Muntean, Italie http://www.adelamuntean.com/
Eva Papamargariti, Greece/UK http://evapapamargariti.tumblr.com/
Max Paskine, France http://paskine.com/
Erik H Zepka, Canada http://x-o-x-o-x.com/
Randall Packer, USA http://zakros.com/packer/
Kamilia Kard, Italie http://kamiliakard.tumblr.com/
Alex Atipin, Russie https://www.behance.net/mega_sbjct
Mert Keskin a.k.a Haydiroket, Turquie http://www.haydiroket.com/
David Quiles Guilló,spain http://rojoprojects.co/
Jon Cates, USA http://systemsapproach.net/

Filed under: EXHIBITIONS

Panke.gallery, Berlin / today: cross-stitch patterns / PG1 edition / signed + numbered 
#galleryshop #fleamarket #embroidery 
ㄴ intima.org/embroidery 20 cross-stitch patterns / PG1 – Panke.gallery Berlin edition / signed + numbered / glossy high-quality photo paper 
#galleryshop #fleamarket #embroidery ➡️ intima.org/embroidery Artist at Work ⬇️ℹ️↗️ ◧ ▢ ▣ ▤ ◪ ▥ ▦ ◨ ▧ ▨ ▩ ◫ ▤ ▥ ◩ ▉ ▓ ▒ ░ ▄ █ ▀ ▌ ┗◯▲◯┛ a helium airship under my ceiling 🌫️











      
      

Igor Štromajer aka Intima is a pseudo-/para-artist. He has shown his work at more than two hundred thirty exhibitions, festivals and biennials worldwide, among others at the transmediale, ISEA, EMAF, SIGGRAPH, Ars Electronica Futurelab, V2_, IMPAKT, CYNETART, Manifesta, FILE, Stuttgarter Filmwinter, Hamburg Kunsthalle, ARCO, Banff Centre, Les Rencontres Internationales, etc.



His works are included in the permanent collections of the Centre Pompidou in Paris, the MNCA Reina Sofía in Madrid, Computer Fine Arts in New York, and UGM:

























Powered by Bluedata EU